Village of

Village Officials

Village President – Gerald Stonebraker
President Pro-Tem – Chris Miller
Council Member – Jewel Burkwalt
Council Member – Brent Michael
Council Member – Jefrey Sherman
Council Member – Michael Warner


The Village Council typically meets on the first and third Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. The meetings take place in the Village Council Chambers, at 130 East Main Street, Homer Michigan. Meetings are open to the public and minutes of previous meetings are available at the Village Clerk’s office.


Community Information | Municipal Information